Alrewas Tennis Club Alrewas Tennis Club Juniors
 
 

Leagues

Alrewas Tennis Club Box are taking part in both the Mixed and Mens double leagues this Spring/Summer

Our fixture list can be see below and our league standings can be viewed here (Mens Div 7 and Womens Div 5)

 

Mens Div 7 (Home):

Rolls Royce A: Monday 29th April - 6:30pm
David Lloyd C: Monday 20th May - 6:30pm
Melbourne C: Monday 10th June - 6:30pm 
Melbourne B: Monday 24th June - 6:30pm 
Etching Hill: Monday 13th May - 6:30pm 

Mens Div 7 (Away):

Rolls Royce A: Tuesday 23rd July - 6:30pm
David Lloyd C: Tuesday 16th April - 6:30pm
Melbourne C: Tuesday 28th May - 6:30pm
Melbourne B: Tuesday 16th July - 6:30pm
Etching Hill: Saturday 1st June - 14:30pm

 

Mixed Div 5 (Home):

Netherseal C: Fri 7th June - 6:30pm
Etwall B: Fri 13th Sept - 6:30pm
Melbourne B: Wed 5th June - 6:30pm
Littleover A: Wed 17th July - 6:30pm
Rolls Royce A: Fri 31st May - 6:30pm

Mixed Div 5 (Away):

Netherseal C: Fri 19th July - 6:30pm
Etwall B: Tue 27th Aug - 6:30pm
Melbourne B: Fri 30th Aug - 6:30pm
Littleover A: Fri 5th July - 6:30pm
Rolls Royce A: Wed 26th June - 6:30pm

 

Any Questions?

We are always looking for people of all ability levels and age to get involved, If you have any questions about the joining, email Chris Howard, or call 07879448382.